Welcome to Cavaletti Collection. Unfortunately the Australian website is no longer operating directly in Australia. Please visit www.cavaletticollection.co.uk or email contact@cavaletticollection.co.uk and we will put you in touch with a stockist near you. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. – The Cavaletti Collection Team. 

Our Dealers

AUSTRALIA DEALERS

VICTORIA

Zoe Manning

Performance Saddlefits

Victoria

Tel: 0407 100 591

E: zoe@myhealthyhorse.com.au

Beck kent

Performance Saddlefits 

Western Victoria

Tel: 0419 875 147

E; beck@performancesaddlefits.com.au

Lucy Robins

Performance Saddlefits

Northern Victoria

Tel; 0408 305 349

E; lucy@performancesaddlefits.com.au

TASMANIA

Tammy Woolley

Performance Saddlefits

Tasmania 

Roches Beach

Tel: 0410 600 888

E: tammy@performancesaddlefits.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES

Jess Wardell

Performance Saddlefits ACT

Gunning

NSW

Tel: 0421 911 249

E: jess@performancesaddlefits.com.au

Ella Avery

Performance Saddlefits NSW

Londonderry

Tel: 0429 082 931

E: ella@performancesaddlefits.com.au

Violaine Morand

Performance Saddlefits 

Southern Sydney

Tel: 0449 062 070

E; vi@performancesaddlefits.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Andrea Quarrel

Performance Saddlefits WA

Seville Grove

Tel: 0438 785 310

E: andrea@performancesaddlefits.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Mette Dabinett

Performance Saddlefits SA

Tel; 0407 393 576

E: mette@performancesaddlefits.com.au